Warning: mysql_select_db() expects parameter 2 to be resource, object given in /www/wstw/web/contest_vote.php on line 49

Here are our TEN finalists for #WSTWKittyPurry! Vote for your favorite, and the winner will win two tickets in the "Reflection Section" at Katy Perry's Tuesday night show at the Wells Fargo Center. Buy your tickets now from livenation.com! Voting ends Monday night at 11:59. One vote per person.

Brian Hankin

Dan Carini

Jen Harris

Lexi Sassi

Marta Skuza

Nikki Michele

Susannah Eckman

Tina Ta

Haley Wah

Kim Bann